Macchars don’t wear sweaters

American Brand Funny

Posted on: January 16, 2009

Compare the humor below to indian laughter challenge, kya cool hain hum, etc etc. (the last one is the slapstickest but had me laughing the most)

.

 

just a few samples from endless good ones.

8 Responses to "American Brand Funny"

Mouth watering and I am looking forward but I am to loo right away. Bye and see you.

There should be a nobel prize for jokes or at least make it an Olympian event. Amreeka ko dikha denge. Ziada hi sar pe savar hain.

Many happy returns. May you discover the appropriate strategies to reach where you want to reach, and have the stamina and determination to discover a destination worth reaching out towards.

To share some quotes from here and there:

It takes a long time to grow young. – Pablo Picasso

‘Tis education forms the common mind,
Just as the twig is bent, the tree’s incln’d. – Alexander Pope

Very early, I knew that the only object in life was to grow. – Margaret Fuller

Youthfulness is not determined by age. It is determined by one’s life force. One who possesses hope is forever young. One who continually advances is forever beautiful-Daisaku Ikeda

At times is it seems that I am living my life backward, and that at the approach of old age my real youth will begin. My soul was born covered with wrinkles-wrinkles that my ancestors and parents most assiduously put there and that I had the greatest trouble removing,… – Andre Gide

The secret to eternal youth is arrested development. – Alice Roosevelt Longworth

If we consider the power of the Lotus Sutra, we will find perpetual youth and eternal life before our eyes-Nichiren Daishonin

It is utterly false and cruelly arbitrary to put all the play and learning into childhood, all the work into middle age, and all the regrets into old age. – Margaret Mead

There is no cure for birth and death save to enjoy the interval. – George Santayana

ha, ha, ha!! simply too funny! i see the peculiarly amusing pankaj is back!!!

Dude, this show is called ‘Family Guy’. It’s very funny. I’m on season 3. If you haven’t seen it, and have just spotted this on youtube, get the real thing.

stop bragging as usual. where are you nowadays? got a car yet? and consequently – a gf?

I almost forgot this one. I am where I was last. Nothing has changed, which is perhaps a little sad, but then I have no one to blame. Even besides that everything is the same. I expect the same from you, and if not, do tell. I thought I should check out the blog and see what you were crapping out. I deleted mine out of some reason or the other; I think out of a wish to proceed into some sort of a hibernation. I don’t know how far that has gone.

No, no car, no gf. I have procured a donkey though and it serves both the purposes occasionally.

Take care, dude.

you serve as the gf for the donkey btw. unless its a donkess.

The ones here were ok. At least the ones which I could play (others were somehow ‘private’)

But Family Guy episodes are often quite boring , quite stereotypical and quite sick too sometimes.

Simpsons always rocks.
Though only 35 % of people who get Family Guy jokes get the Simpsons jokes I think.

Leave a Reply

