Macchars don’t wear sweaters

Posted on: August 23, 2008

I have my arguments all ready,

And very logical too,

But who shall argue with indifference,

 

 

4 Responses to ""

u sound like a salesman desperate for chamko powder to be sold..and very angry too..

I find indifference most infuriating to say the least; especially if I’m anything but. And about my post – did I mention tentative belief somewhere? If I did, I can’t find it. I don’t really think it’s a step down (or many steps down as your PhD-Nursery analogy suggests :P) because it is such a personal, individualistic matter. But yeah, as of today, I am as agnostic as ever. 🙂

Leave a Reply

