Macchars don’t wear sweaters

Prisoner’s Dilemma

Posted on: August 11, 2007

“Here Sir, this gun shall help you defend yourself against your neighbour.”

“I didnt know my neighbour had a gun”

“I shall sell him one after this”

8 Responses to "Prisoner’s Dilemma"

lol!
that was a nice one! 🙂

peace & love
Jeevy

ah ! the small arms race!me too wanna buy one heh heh

Lolz!
Thats marketing !!

hi pankaj
thanks for visitng my blog

hehehe. kya kya post karta rehta hai 😛

kya karun aaj kal ideas hi nahi aate

kya karun aajkal ideas hi nahi aate

nice one…reminds me of Micheal Moore’s ‘bowling for columbine’

Leave a Reply

