Macchars don’t wear sweaters

Mama’s Pics 1

Posted on: February 17, 2007

scan0001.JPGscan0002.JPG

scan0003.JPGscan0004.JPG

scan0005.JPGscan0006.JPG

scan0007.JPGscan0009.JPG

scan0010.JPGscan0012.JPG

scan0014.JPGscan0015.JPG

scan0017.JPGscan0018.JPG

scan0020.JPG

Disclaimer : The above artwork is protected by copyright and not available for distribution.

6 Responses to "Mama’s Pics 1"

seriously stunning! tell ur mum to go pro!

like mom like son . wonderful

awesme skecthes yaar…tell massi ji next she will hav to make my sketch…

Yes!
Would your mom consider drawing for children’s books?

are u making an offer rhea?? theres nothing my mom likes more than childrens books

I would love to write children’s books, but at this moment I have no solid project. On the other hand, I still keep my childhood books and I very much like their drawings. Ummm… where can I post such a drawing?

Leave a Reply

